Join Microsoft Enterprise Security MVP Richard Hicks and KEMP for this informative webinar.

With Microsoft’s recent release of the Windows 10 client operating system, many organizations are now beginning to plan their migrations from older versions. DirectAccess provides seamless and transparent, always on secure remote corporate network connectivity. It greatly enhances manageability for field-based assets and is an excellent way to maximize your investment in Windows 10.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • What DirectAccess is and how it works
  • New DirectAccess features in Windows 10
  • How to eliminate single points of failure in your DirectAccess infrastructure
  • Use the LoadMaster load balancer to reduce DirectAccess infrastructure requirements
  • Enhance geographic redundancy with the LoadMaster load balancer

Thursday October 15th

At two different times for your convenience

Time #1: 3pm BST | 10am EDT | 7am PDT

Register Now

Time #2: 7pm BST | 2pm EDT | 11am PDT

Register Now

Webinar Details